Upcoming Events

JUNE

Friday, 21st June
11:00 - 14:00
Handmade Oxford
Waterperry Gardens, OX33 1JZ 

Saturday, 22nd June
11:00 - 14:00
Handmade Oxford
Waterperry Gardens, OX33 1JZ 

Sunday, 23rd June
11:00 - 14:00
Handmade Oxford
Waterperry Gardens, OX33 1JZ

JULY

Friday, 5th July
10:00 - 17:00
The Spirit of Tenterden Festival
Tenterden Recreation Grounds, TN30 6RA 

Friday, 5th July
10:00 - 17:00
Kent County Show - Produced in Kent Marquee
Kent Show Grounds, ME14 3JF

Saturday, 6th July
10:00 - 17:00
The Spirit of Tenterden Festival
Tenterden Recreation Grounds, TN30 6RA 

Saturday, 6th July
10:00 - 17:00
Kent County Show - Produced in Kent Marquee
Kent Show Grounds, ME14 3JF

Sunday, 7th July
10:00 - 17:00
The Spirit of Tenterden Festival
Tenterden Recreation Grounds, TN30 6RA 

Sunday, 7th July
10:00 - 17:00
Kent County Show - Produced in Kent Marquee
Kent Show Grounds, ME14 3JF

Saturday, 13th July
10:00 - 17:00
Matfield Village Fete
Matfield Village Green, TN12 7JT

Sunday, 14th July
12:00 - 16:30
Paddock Wood Carnival
Paddock Wood

Sunday, 21st July
Time TBC
The Big Cat Sanctuary
Smarden, TN27 8PJ

Wednesday, 24th July
from 9:00
The Big Cat Sanctuary
Smarden, TN27 8PJ

Thursday, 25th July
from 9:00
The Big Cat Sanctuary
Smarden, TN27 8PJ

Friday, 26th July
from 9:00
The Big Cat Sanctuary
Smarden, TN27 8PJ

Saturday, 27th July
from 9:00
The Big Cat Sanctuary
Smarden, TN27 8PJ

Sunday, 28th July
from 9:00
The Big Cat Sanctuary
Smarden, TN27 8PJ

AUGUST

Saturday, 10th August
10:00 - 16:00
The Great Comp Summer Show
Great Comp Garden, TN15 8QS

Sunday, 11th August
10:00 - 16:00
The Great Comp Summer Show
Great Comp Garden, TN15 8QS

Saturday, 17th August
10:00 - 17:00
Biddenden Tractor Fest
Biddenden, TN27 8EZ

Saturday, 17th August
10:00 - 17:00
Biddenden Tractor Fest
Biddenden, TN27 8EZ